1. Denmark Entry to Denmark depends on whether you are arriving from an ‘open’ country or a ‘banned’ country. The UK is currently an ‘open’ country, but there have been suggestions that this could change if UK cases continue to rise.  

2. Germany

3. Gibraltar Travellers must report to the authorities if they have been in a “relevant area” in the 14 days before their arrival in Gibraltar. Failure to do so constitutes an offence punishable with a fine of up to £1,000. A relevant area means a country, area or territory outside the European Union but does not include the United Kingdom, Jersey, Guernsey or the Isle of Man.

4. Greece (Partially open) Travellers returning to Scotland from the whole of Greece must self-isolate. For England and Northern Ireland, those returning from Lesvos, Tinos, Serifos, Mykonos, Crete, Santorini and Zakynthos must quarantine; for Wales, the exclusions are Mykonos, Zakynthos (Zante), Lesvos, Paros and Antiparos, Crete, Santorini, Serifos and Tinos. You must complete an online Passenger Locator Form (PLF) at least 24 hours before your arrival in Greece. Failure to do so in advance may result in your carrier not allowing you to travel, a fine on arrival, or the Greek authorities not allowing you to enter the country.

5. Greenland All passengers are required to follow provisions related to testing and quarantine and to fill out a “Sumut” form. The latest guidance on entry requirements for travel to Greenland can be found here.

6. Italy (including Vatican City) You should download and complete a self-declaration from the Interior Ministry before you travel.

7. Liechtenstein While Liechtenstein is on travel corridors list, it has no airport and its only land borders are with Austria and Switzerland – both of which are not. To reach it without needing to self-isolate on your return to Britain you will need to fly to a travel corridor country (such as Germany) and drive to Liechtenstein without leaving your vehicle to mix with anyone in a “red list” country.

8. Poland

9. San Marino You must travel through Italy to reach San Marino. See “Italy”, above.

10. Slovakia

11. Sweden

12. Turkey All arrivals into Turkey will be subject to a medical evaluation for symptoms of coronavirus, including temperature checks. Any passengers showing symptoms will be required to undergo a PCR test.

Find out more about the countries you can (feasibly) visit here.


Source link Google News